*Number of	Number of
Meetings to	Meetings
date in 2023:	attended 2023

17

Mayor Brown	**	**
Regional Councillor Paul Vicente Wards 1 & 5	94%	16
Regional Councillor Rowena Santos Wards 1 & 5	100%	17
Regional Councillor Michael Palleschi Wards 2 & 6	100%	17
Regional Councillor Navjit Kaur Brar Wards 2 & 6	100%	17
Regional Councillor Martin Medeiros Wards 3 & 4	106%	18
Regional Councillor Dennis Keenan Wards 3 & 4	88%	15
Regional Councillor Pat Fortini Wards 7 & 8	94%	16
City Councillor Rod Power Wards 7 & 8	100%	17
Regional Councillor Gurpartap Singh Toor Wards 9 & 10	88%	15
Deputy Mayor/City Councillor Harkirat Singh Wards 9 & 10	94%	16

## \*As of March 18, 2025

\*\*Per Procedure By-law 160-2004, 2.11 (3), "The presence or absence of the Mayor shall not be shown in the record of attendance for meetings of the standing committees".